h1

Access All Areas- Podcast

January 5, 2008

Since I am still off on holiday’s I had the chance to listen to Edel’s show today on Phantom and heard the great news that it is now going to be podcast every week!  I can’t usually catch her show since it is mid-morning so will be great to catch up on the interviews with the bands/people that she has had on during the week.  There are already three podcasts with the best of 2007 and you can find them here.  There are also links on the same page for the podcasts of the excellent show The Kiosk.

Just as an aside- I have been noticing that the WordPress blogs are coming quite high in Google searches.  I did a search to see if Edel had her own blog and a previous entry of my own came up in the first page of the search since I had her name in the ‘tag’.  I have noticed this happening with a few searches but it really hit home when the oldest son did a search for Dark Room Notes and was able to find me and leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

