h1

This is where I want to be in April

January 24, 2008

Coachella in Palm Springs on April 25-27. 

Far too many to list so here is the poster….my only consolation is that I know there would be far too many conflicts so would miss half of them!  Still….The Swell Season, The National, Battles, Dan le Sac vs Scroobius Pip, Stars, Mum, Portishead, Kraftwerk, Death Cab for Cutie, Metric…oh dear god I have to stop there or I am going to work myself up!

coachellamainpostercrop.jpg

Leave a Reply

