h1

I Can Sleep When I Am Dead…

May 14, 2008

…pretty much how I am feeling this morning…halfway through the grueling gig schedule but ohh so worth it!

Quick commments on the last two days:

Monday

Forgetting Sarah Marshal– What? Did I see that? Yes- forgettable.

Angus and Julia Stone– ohhh so sweet! I love their voices and they were just so damn good- perfect venue and tons of songs- excellent night!

Tuesday:

Iron Man– better than I expected and worth the time.

Yeasayer– bloody brilliant!  Album is good and live they are bloody excellent- packed Whelans and they had the place moving.

Leave a Reply

