h1

Song For Lovers

May 26, 2008

To add to my cheesy love songs posts recently…this one has come back into my head again- from the excellent album A Mouthful from The Do which I had posted about a while back.

The reason why lyrics have been standing out a bit more to me these days is that Wonderful Woman is now Wonderful Girlfriend and well…even I can be susceptible to cheesy lyrics with some sunshine in my life!

So anyway…gushing over and here is the tune!

Song For Lovers

2 comments

  1. GREAT last couple posts!!!! Glad to see some can be as brave as myself…. you know what they say “You have to OWN fear, to SELL fear”


  2. Ha- if you think this was brave you should have seen the draft- full of gushiness! Did cut back on this one but feel an itch to put out the whole thing so once I clear out a few of the drafts the real bravery will be apparent!



Leave a Reply

