h1

Sarah Russell- You Are

October 21, 2008

I only said yesterday that I loved when Sarah Russell put up new music…didn’t expect her to be this quick though!

In her own words:

ANOTHER NEW SONG AND CHANGING SONGS ON MUSIC PLAYER TODAY!

Hi,
Thanks to everybody for your lovely messages and comments about the new song “Hold It Down”

I’m afraid that with this new myspace music player when I put the new song on there I didn’t have a choice of which order I wanted the songs to appear. So I have decided to put up a whole new selection of songs.

New recordings of some and another NEW song called “You Are”

I will be doing this over the next couple of hours so hopefully it will be ok by this evening.

Thanks for your continued support, I’m truly humbled.

Love… Sarah

Leave a Reply

