h1

Sarah Russell- You Are EP Release

February 8, 2009

Just a quick note from the lovely Sarah Russell on the release of her debut ep…

DEBUT 4 SONG CD “YOU ARE” OUT ON VALENTINES DAY 14TH FEB

My debut 4 song CD “You Are” is released on 14th Feb… Valentines Day.

It will be available on i Tunes worldwide and as a Limited Edition CD (individually numbered and signed) by mail order.

You will be able to buy from i Tunes and CD by clicking on the links on my myspace page from 14th Feb.

Both formats will be available at a special Low price as a thank you to all my myspace friends for your support over the last year. [EDIT] Both formats will be £1.99 plus shipping for the cd.

I’m really excited about the release as its my first and I hope you like it.

I will be posting bulletins to remind people of the release date over the next week so apologies in advance if you see a lot of “bulletin” activity from me!

I’m also playing 2 London gigs in the coming weeks.

Thurs 12th Feb @ The Bedford,
77 Bedford Hill, Balham, London SW12 9HD
Nearest Station: Balham

Wed 25th Feb @ The Regal Room,
The Distillers, 64 Fulham Palace Road, Hammersmith, London W6 9PH
Nearest tube: Hammersmith

They are both Free admission and would be great if some of you can make it.

Love… Sarah

No other videos done yet so just for the quick reminder…

[EDIT] There is an excellent live version of You Are on MySpace Video but can’t embed it here.

Where I Lie

Leave a Reply

