h1

So….it’s been a while

August 27, 2011

Has it really been a year since the last post?  That was a longer breather than I had anticipated!

It really hasn’t seemed like that long at all and although I may be a neglectful blogger I have been busy elsewhere.   I haven’t exactly been screaming about it but some of you may know that I have been working with EardrumsPop in my scarce free time and helping Knut and Stefan release some music that we enjoy and are proud to have on the netlabel.   First with the collaboration project Between Two Waves and then with our singles projects– all free digital downloads so jump on over and get some!

So a slap on the hand for not updating on what tunes are going through my ears but I will endeavor to update here with new artists that I come across…I may not be writing much about them but as always with me I think the best way is to let the artist speak for themselves through their music.   For those on Twitter hit me up there since I will still probably mention them there first!

Leave a Reply

